Filemaker An Apple Subsidiary

Watch the DevCon 2018 Special Session live.

Join us for a special session being streamed live from the FileMaker Developer Conference on Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 9:00 am Central Time (CT). You’ll hear members of FileMaker Product Management and Product Development share their insights with you.

When:

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

7:00-8:30am PT

9:00-10:30am CT

10:00-11:30am ET

Where:

Online using your computer or device

Speakers:

Andrew Lecates

Andrew LeCates
Director of Platform Evangelism

Rick Kalman

Rick Kalman
Director of Product Management

James Qui

James Qiu
Chief Technology Officer

Richard Cox Braden

Richard Cox Braden
Lecturer, Stanford University

To view this session and receive an email reminder, register now:

We value your privacy. By submitting this form you are opting in to receiving marketing email communications from FileMaker, Inc. We will treat your information at all times in accordance with our Privacy Policy. You can opt out anytime by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails. Privacy Policy

Speakers:

Andrew Lecates

Andrew LeCates
Director of Platform Evangelism

Rick Kalman

Rick Kalman
Director of Product Management

James Qui

James Qiu
Chief Technology Officer

Richard Cox Braden

Richard Cox Braden
Lecturer, Stanford University

Think someone on your team might also be interested in this event?